domingo, 5 de septiembre de 2010

DM - (London, UK - TVA-86-2) 1986.04.17

Depeche Mode - 1986-04-17 - London, UK
(Pal DVDfull pro-shot)

Dave Gahan - lead vocals
Martin Gore - keyboards, backing vocals, occasional lead vocals (*)
Alan Wilder - keyboards, backing vocals
Andrew Fletcher - keyboards, backing vocals

A great pro-shot video of the Black Celebration tour. Audio is excellent quality. Some incorrect or corrupt samples are played during "Master And Servant". See screenshots for samples.

Mi agradecimiento a mOEnias (El Rincon Synthpop) por este gran aporte !!!

01. Black Celebration
02. A Question Of Time
03. Fly On The Windscreen
04. Shake The Disease
05. Leave In Silence
06. It’s Called A Heart
07. Everything Counts
08. It Doesn’t Matter Two (*)
09. A Question Of Lust (*)
10. Blasphemous Rumours
11. New Dress
12. Stripped
13. Something To Do
14. Master And Servant
15. Photographic
16. People Are People
17. Boys Say Go!
18. Just Can’t Get Enough
19. More Than A Party

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Nota: solo los miembros de este blog pueden publicar comentarios.